Jesus Music Box CD
Jesus Music Box CD
Item: 281633
In Stock
$ 12.99
# Title
1 Not Ashamed
2 Better Than the Best Thing
3 All Things
4 You Are Everything
5 Evidence of You
6 Our God
7 Always With Us (feat. Canon)
8 When We Pray
9 Be Careful
10 As Long As I Live
11 Forever Today & Always
12 Our God Reigns
Yancy has a new chapter in the story to tell. “Jesus Music Box” is all about making Jesus loud through your life and through your worship. Here’s 12 rocking songs that bring praise to our great God! You and your family will love these songs. Songs are: Not Ashamed, Better Than the Best Thing, All Things, You Are Everything, Evidence of You, Our God, Always With Us, When We Pray, Be Careful, As Long As I Live, Forever, Today & Always, Our God Reigns
Have a question?
(855) 642-2011
Customer Service Hours
M–F 7:00AM–5:30PM CST/CDT
[email protected]